VARIOUS ARTISTS - electropop.80s (Super Deluxe Fan Bundle) (Product code: CRCD 801 SDE)

Price: 46.99 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Delivery time: 30.08.2024
Quantity in stock: 32

On 30.08.2024, "electropop.80s" will be released and bring back the spirit of the amazong sounds of 1980s classic songs to you. There will be cover versions of classics like e.g. "Living A Boy's Adventure Tale" from a-ha, "Say Hello Wave Goodbye" from Soft Cell or "Running Up That Hill" from Kate Bush.

All tracks are coverd by beloved electronic bands of the present, giving the songs a new spirit and energy and showing once again how timeless and magical they still are.

Dive in our ocean...and discover the beginning of a new "electropop." series - to bring back youth, freedom and passion... discover "electropop.80s".

The "electropop.80s (Super Deluxe Fan Bundle)" is strictly limited to 100 copies and will feature three amazing promotional bonus-cd-rs. The whole release is an only physical one and the won't be any re-pressings. So join in and support our label, the artists and your collection of the longest series in "electropop."!

Everyone who pre-orders the "electropop.80s (Super Deluxe Fan Bundle)" exclusively in our shop by 15 July 2024 will receive a name entry in the booklet of the official CD!

01. demokratie - living a boy's adventure tale (2024 extended version) (a-ha cover)
02. eloquent - bette davis eyes (pacific deep mix) (kim carnes cover)
03. engraved garden - here comes the rain again (extended version) (eurythmics cover)
04. fragilechild - maria magdalena (sandra cover)
05. graflex - every breath you take (the watcher remix) (the police cover)
06. indie moon and people theatre - say hello wave goodbye (extended version) (soft cell cover)
07. lord and master - always on my mind/in my house (pet shop boys cover)
08. neon space men - running up that hill (extended version) (kate bush cover)
09. planet neil - i’m in love with a german film star (extended version) (the passions cover)
10. split vision - hit that perfect beat (bronski beat cover)
11. spray - the different story (12" mix) (peter schilling cover)
12. waiting for words - forest fire (12" extended remix) (lloyd cole & the commotions cover)
13. zone tripper - crockett's theme (jan hammer cover)

bonus-cd-r 1 (town and towers records artists 1):
01. vaylon - wishful thinking
02. cold connection - burning love
03. e:lect – secrets
04. the black celebration - shout it out
05. perpacity - ragnarök
06. eternity range – nightingale
07. strange tales (feat. toril lindqvist) – michelle
08. kim lunner - from distance (80’s party dance mix by dan hansson)
09. dezeption – puppet
10. split vision - the fire within
11. folk är folk - svart rum
12. cooimowee (feat, nicole carino) - i will follow you

bonus-cd-r 2 (town and towers records artists 2):
01. disrupted being – devoted
02. eckotrigger – conspiracy
03. kunt - jericho stand
04. platronic – memories
05. supercraft - the seer
06. ironic sweden - media whore
07. eth - a little devotion
08. ee:man - sound of goodbye (eemix)
09. - poison fruits (2023 remake - single mix)
10. hatif – heredity
11. hellamox – saviour
12. execunit - rust

bonus-cd-r 3 (lifelong corporation - ten tracks):
01. lifelong corporation - lovers (extended version)
02. lifelong corporation - synths and sadness
03. lifelong corporation - running to nowhere (desperate version)
04. lifelong corporation - the house (retro mix)
05. lifelong corporation - you (the calling remix)
06. lifelong corporation - the basement
07. lifelong corporation - feelings
08. lifelong corporation - lament (extended version)
09. lifelong corporation - anymore (u remix)
10. lifelong corporation - here i am

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support