VARIOUS ARTISTS - electropop. depeche mode (Super Deluxe Fan Bundle) (Product code: CRCD DMSE SDE)

Price: 46.99 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Delivery time: available
Quantity in stock: 16

On the 15th anniversary of the foundation of our label, on 08.08.2023, the first special edition of our long-standing and successful "electropop. compilation series. It is a compilation with cover versions of Depeche Mode tracks by refreshing bands from the electropop field.

This compilation revives the musical diversity of Depeche Mode through the cover versions and not only for the individual bands and artists the covering of the songs meant a journey of experience, but also for us in compiling the cover versions that finally made it onto the official CD.

The three promotional bonus CD-Rs of the "electropop. depeche mode (Super Deluxe Fan Bundle)" include a remix collection of the latest "Nature Of Wire Remixes Volume 5", a ten-song retrospective of the work of the Swedish synthpop band Climate Zombies and an exclusive remix album by Birmingham Electric with previously unpublished tracks.

Track listings:
electropop.depeche mode:
01. alphamay - everything counts
02. bt47 - master & servant
03. demokratie - and then
04. egoamp - new dress (edit)
05. engraved garden - lie to me (extended)
06. kellertechnik feat. shelter - now this is fun
07. maschinengeist - wrong
08. neon space men - leave in silence (extended)
09. parralox - ghosts again (extended)
10. platronic - the things you said 
11. royal visionaries - the sun and the rainfall
12. split vision - a photograph of you
13. supercraft - my secret garden
14. tycho brahe - suffer well
15. vainerz - two minute warning (extended)

Promotional Bonus-CD-R 1 (Climate Zombies - Ten Tracks):
01. Soldier Boy
02. The Cloud
03. Love Until You Die
04. Dangerous Dancing
05. Choices
06. Fool
07. Among the Stars
08. Rumours and Lies
09. To The End Of Time
10. Please Smile

Promotional Bonus-CD-R 2 (Nature Of Wires Remixes Volume 5):
01. Daniel Hall - Resurrection (Nature of Wires Remix)
02. Darwinmcd + Mark Bebb - Blanket (Nature of Wires Remix)
03. DSiPAUL - Touch Caress (Nature of Wires Remix)
04. Frecuencias Ocultas - Debilidad (Nature of Wires Remix)
05. isunray & Cosmic Address - Night Riders (Nature of Wires Remix)
06. Madil Hardis - Rescue Me (Nature of Wires Remix)
07. Obsession of Time - Until the End (Nature of Wires Remix)
08. Platronic - Dreams (Nature of Wires Remix)
09. Sonar 4 - Like A Drug (Nature of Wires Remix)
10. Spankthenun - Right Father (Nature of Wires Remix)

Promotional Bonus-CD-R 3: (Birmingham Electric - Re:Communication):
01. Television Hill (The Rude Awakening Remix)
02. Miss 4Chan (Blaklight Remix)
03. Light Of The World (Mark Reeder's Shining Mix)
04. Wall Of Fire (Mark Reeder's Firewall Remix)
05. Television Hill (Mark Reeder's Cathode Ray Remix)
06. Miss 4Chan (Nuclear*Sun Remix)
07. Miss 4Chan (Affect Effect Remix)
08. Moving Target (Malcolm Holmes Mix)
09. Circles (Nature of Wires Remix)
10. Remains of the Day (Will Evans Remix)

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support