• Parralox - Holiday 21-22
    Parralox - Holiday 21-22

    The new seasonal album from Parralox with great cover versions of many old classics!

  • Birmingham Electric
    Birmingham Electric

    The debut album from BIRMINGHAM ELECTRIC - produced by Mark Reeder and Micha Adam!

  • electropop. depeche mode
    electropop. depeche mode

    available for pre-order from mid-June 2023!

VARIOUS ARTISTS - electropop.23 (Code: CRCD 023 )

Price: 14.99 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Delivery time: available
Quantity in stock: 20

The "electropop. series goes into another round. On 25.11.2022, "electropop.23" will be released and once again there will be 13 tracks by 13 artists that have not yet been included on an official compilation.
01. afterdark - what do you know about love (extended mix)
02. echo image - walk my mind (apoptygma berzerk remix)
03. erotic elk feat. karin my - watching you (full length version)
04. exciting valence - miracle (long version)
05. karin my - voices (not lars remix)
06. merge - red valentine (extended version)
07. modovar - another heart (geoff pinckney remix)
08. nite - lost souls (mesh remix)
09. sjöblom – brand new life (ohne nomen remix)
10. spektralized - pretend to be the star (midnight resistance remix)
11. the echoing green - sanctuary (assemblage 23 mix)
12. xanthippe - diver (mind.in.a.box remix)
13. xp8 - back to light (people theatre's sparkle mix)

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support