BIRMINGHAM ELECTRIC - Communication (produced by Mark Reeder & Micha Adam) (Product code: CRCD BM 01)

Price: 14.99 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Delivery time: 12.01.2024
Quantity in stock: 46

Communication" is the long-awaited debut album by Birmingham Electric. Andrew Evans, the mastermind behind the project, recorded and produced the first album "Communication" in close collaboration with music icon Mark Reeder. The result is an electronic album which with its 12 tracks is always reminiscent of the good old sounds of the early 1980s and the New Romantic movement, but also does not lack current influences - a strong piece of electronic music.

Here is the track listing:
01. Your Greatest Fear
02. Moving Target (Mark Reeder's A Marksman Mix)
03. Stateless
04. Circles
05. Television Hill (Mark Reeder's TV21 Mix)
06. How Do We End Up Here
07. Radio Kootwijk
08. The Jungle
09. Light of The World (Mark Reeder's Illuminating Remix)
10. Wall of Fire
11. Miss 4Chan
12. Remains of the Day

Birmingham Electric - Communication Album Snippets play
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support