Francesca e Luigi - Dirty Disco (Product code: CRPBH03)

Price: 12.00 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Quantity in stock: 17

Francesca e Luigi is an Italian duo that isn't Italian at all. Actually they are a Gothenburg combo, consisting of the spectacular Jessica Brannefors and the musical genius Martin Permer. Their music is a mixture of 80s electro, italo disco, camp drama and a bit of 90s dancepop. This is their 2nd album, where they've taken things a bit further – more and better songs, tighter production and whole lot of emotions.

1. Bomb The Borderline
2. Acting Like a B-star
3. Damn You
4. Dirty Disco
5. Go Before You Fucking Waste It
6. Caravan of Love
7. Supernova Star
8. Victoria Park
9. (I'm a) Magical Mystery Tour
10. If You Catch Me Now
11. Dirty Prayer
12. You Will Never Find Me
13. Hurting Myself
14. Christmas Love (And The Snow's So White)

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support