PARRALOX - Holiday 21-22 (Product code: CDCR PLOX 39)

Price: 14.99 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Delivery time: available
Quantity in stock: 34

Parralox will release a special Seasonal Album with great and timeless cover versions of old classics on 31.03.2023. This "Holiday 21-22" release combines both the previously digital-only "Holiday '21" tracks and the new songs from the current digital "Holiday '22" edition exclusively on CD. In addition, there are some excellent and exclusive remixes of various songs that appeared on current and earlier "Holiday" albums.

Holiday 21-22:
01. Ghosts Again
02. I Wanna Be Adored
02. Fade to Grey
03. Wind of Change (Version)
04. Under My Skin
05. Malibu
06. Any Way You Want It
07. All Over The World
08. Old L.A. Tonight
09. I Wanna Be Adored (LorD and Master Radio Edit)
10. But Not Tonight (CPU Suckers Eurosynth Remix)
11. Heaven Must Have Sent You Back To Me (Fused Remix)
12. Being Boiled - Fade To Grey (Mashup)
13. Goodbye Berlin (Birmingham Electric U-Bahn Reconstruction Instrumental)

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support