UNCREATED - Symbiosis (Album) (Product code: CRCD UN 05)

Price: 13.99 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Delivery time: available
Quantity in stock: 18

The second UNCREATED album will be released on 12.11.2021 and, in addition to the eleven official tracks, also contains two exclusive tracks, all of which are included on this CD edition. On "Symbiosis" Patrik Hansson alias UNCREATED once again presents stirring electropop.

In addition, UNCREATED has vocal support on the album's tracks from many other artists such as Mark Hockings from Mesh, Arielle Andersson from Octolab, Mikael Engström from Covered In Snow or also Richard Flow from Machinista.

Track listing:
01. In Harmony
02. One Night In Blue (feat. Louise Marchione/Planet R)
03. Rebuild The Future (feat. Xenturion Prime)
04. Embracing Your Ghost
05. Rush (feat. Mikael Engström/Covered in Snow)
06. Hand Grenade (feat. Mark Hockings/Mesh)
07. Flaws And Mistakes
08. Alive (feat. Richard Flow/Machinista)
09. Find Your Way
10. Bleeding Out (feat. Arielle Andersson/Octolab)
11. Hand Grenade (feat. Mark Hockings/Mesh) (NITE Remix)
exclusive CD bonus tracks:
12. In Harmony (Extended Remix)
13. Find Your Way (Extended Remix)

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support