Various Artists - electropop.4

01. Carved Souls "Waveform (Extended Mix)"
02. Destination "Forever Dancing (Perpetual Motion Mix)"
03. Dual Density "Undress (People Theatre's Stripped Mix)"
04. Hollow Me "Don't Let It Go (Extended Mix)"
05. Johnny X "Rodeo (Peter's Horny Mix)"
06. London Exchange "Fall Apart (Peter Marr Extended Mix)"
07. Neutral Lies "Slough Of Despond (Extended Mix)"
08. Optic "Freak Show Cabaret (Reverse Mix)"
09. Rubika "Robots (Extended Mix)"
10. Sure "Home (Bispatial Mix)"
11. This Vision "Young Hearts (Extended Version)"
12. Versus "I Never (Monestirean Memorial Mix)"
13. Vista "Forget About Everything (Extended Remix)"

Parralox - Isn´t It Strange (Single)

01. Isn't It Strange (Ade Fenton Extended Remix) 6:25
02. Isn't It Strange (Extended) 5:33
03. Hotter (Marlow Mix) 5:14
04. Isn't It Strange (People Theatre's Snowball Mix Extended) 5:17
05. Isn't It Strange (Vision Talk Synthpop Remix) 4:33
06. Moonwalking (Beborn Beton Remix Extended) 5:08
07. Isn't It Strange (11am Remix by [L]aux) 4:24
08. Empty (Moog vs Linn Remix) 4:08
09. Isn't It Strange (Orchestral Full Length) 6:05
10. Isn't It Strange (Josslers Rework) 4:37
11. When The Walls Came Tumbling Down (PT's Born Again Mix) 5:00
12. Don't Listen To Me (Extended) 6:13
13. Isn't It Strange (Hollow Me Remix) 5:06
14. Be Careful What You Wish For (Talion Law's Ambient Remix) 7:39
15. Kangaroo Island (Instrumental) 3:53

Parralox - State Of Decay

01. Beautiful World
02. Universe, I Love You
03. Isn't It Strange
04. When The Walls Came Tumbling Down
05. Hotter
06. Be Careful What You Wish For
07. Moonwalking
08. I Am Human
09. Peter
10. Two Hearts
11. How Do You Break A Robot's Heart?
12. Time
13. In The Night *
14. Footsteps (Edit) *
15. When The Walls Came Tumbling Down (Arachnophobias Remix) *
16. Hold Me Now *

* only on limited CD edition

Various Artists - electropop.3

01. Beats Per Minute "You Stand To Gain (Extended Mix)"
02. Channel East "Document Nine (Extended Version)"
03. DKDent "Ready To Explode (Extended Mix)"
04. Endless Shame "Pure (Extended Dance Version)"
05. In Vein "Invitation (Extended Retro Version)"
06. Junk Circuit "Devil Wears A Crown (Extended Version)"
07. Machine Made Pleasure "In A Dark World (Extended Mix)"
08. Martin Philip "Spoiled Utopia (Prolonged)"
09. Pleasant Fiction "Speak (PT's Extended Mix)"
10. Supervillain "Smart Bombs City Lights (Extended Version)"
11. The Ejector Seats "Desire (Extended Remix)"
12. Vision Talk "Paradise For Free (Extended Remix)"
13. Zynic "Soul For Sale (Extended Version)"

Parralox - Hotter (Single)

01. Hotter (Radio Mix)
02. Hotter (Extended Mix)
03. Hotter (Carl Phaser (Radio Mix)
04. Hotter (Carl Phaser Extended Mix)
05. Hotter (Hey! In The Limo! Remix)
06. Hotter (Soft Analog Mix)
07. Don't Talk About Love (Nicolas Reeves Remix)
08. Don't Talk About Love (Extended) (exclusive CD bonus track)
09. Hotter (Nathan Kuzack Remix) (exclusive CD bonus track)
10. Beautiful World (Talion Law Remix) (exclusive CD bonus track)
11. Two Hearts (Jon Mono Remix) (exclusive CD bonus track)
12. How Do You Break A Robot's Heart? (Corrupted) (exclusive CD bonus track)