• electropop. depeche mode
    electropop. depeche mode

    Order now! Release date 08.08.2023!

  • Birmingham Electric
    Birmingham Electric

    The debut album from BIRMINGHAM ELECTRIC - produced by Mark Reeder and Micha Adam!

  • electropop.25

    The anniversary edition! Release date 08.08.2023!

  • Parralox - Holiday 21-22
    Parralox - Holiday 21-22

    The new seasonal album from Parralox with great cover versions of many old classics!

Various Artists - electropop.2

Release date: 24.04.2009
Format: Compilation CD (sold out!)
Catalogue-No.: CRCD 002
Songs: 13

01. Alaska Highway "Skyline (Extended Mix)"
02. Dezeption "No Sense (Extended)"
03. Dynamikk Roller Duo "Every Other Day (Extended Mix)"
04. Emmon "Secrets & Lies (Extended Version)"
05. Julian Brandt "Looks And Talent (Extended Night Walk Mix)"
06. Low Technicians "Miles Away (Extended Electropop Version)"
07. Marlow "Stars (Extended Purple Edit)"
08. Moonlight Cove – Smile Of Low (Lazzo Club Mix)"
09. Ostrich "Sleepy Angels (Annica´s Libra Bells Melody Remix)"
10. Quelles Paroles "Swoon (Extended Version)"
11. Rubikon "Telephone (Håkan Ludvigson Extended Edit)"
12. Rupesh Cartel "Oh No Oh No! (Extended Version)"
13. The Ultrasonics "Go Electro (Extended Mix)"