The Motion Epic "Dreams" - the final tracklisting is fixed

the motion epic dreamsWe are happy to give an update on the upcoming album of our new synthwave signing The Motion Epic after quite some time. "Dreams" will be released in the second or third quarter of 2023 and will contain an incredible 19 tracks from all four of The Motion Epic's albums to date.

With beautiful artwork and lyrics, the booklet will delight, as will the timeless sounds in good old 1980s style and the charismatic and expressive voice of The Motion Epic mastermind Pat DiMeo. As soon as the album is available for pre-order, we will announce it here and on our social media channels.

Here is the final track listing of the album:
01. Bad Behavior
02. Drive
03. Midnight (Millenium Falck Remix)
04. Someone Somewhere In Summertime
05. Temporary Lovers
06. Strange Love
07. Rumors
08. Forever Young (So Little Time) (Xennon Remix)
09. Human Nature
10. The Homecoming Dance
11. West Coast Dreams
12. You're Not Ready
13. Runaway (feat.Michael Oakley)
14. Love Somebody
15. Talk To Me
16. Broken Heart
17. Paradise
18. Shattered Dreams
19. This Town