• electropop. depeche mode
    electropop. depeche mode

    Order now! Release date 08.08.2023!

  • Birmingham Electric
    Birmingham Electric

    The debut album from BIRMINGHAM ELECTRIC - produced by Mark Reeder and Micha Adam!

  • Parralox - Holiday 21-22
    Parralox - Holiday 21-22

    The new seasonal album from Parralox with great cover versions of many old classics!

  • electropop.25

    The anniversary edition! Release date 08.08.2023!

Vanguard - On My Own (Digital Single)

Release date: 29.11.2013
Format: Digital single (sold out!)
Catalogue-No.: CR VA 04D
Songs: 7

01. On My Own
02. Broken
03. I´m Not The One
04. On My Own (Optera´s Big Air Edit)
05. On My Own (Psyche Remix)
06. On My Own (Robot Enforsen Remix)
07. On My Own (Optera´s Big Air Remix)