• Parralox - Holiday 21-22
    Parralox - Holiday 21-22

    The new seasonal album from Parralox with great cover versions of many old classics!

  • electropop. depeche mode
    electropop. depeche mode

    Order now! Release date 08.08.2023!

  • Birmingham Electric
    Birmingham Electric

    The debut album from BIRMINGHAM ELECTRIC - produced by Mark Reeder and Micha Adam!

  • electropop.25

    The anniversary edition! Release date 08.08.2023!

VARIOUS ARTISTS - electropop.web 1 (Code: )

Price: 10.00 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Delivery time: available
Quantity in stock: Unlimited

With "electropop.web 1", after 15 years of conzoom Records and 15 years of "electropop.", we are launching a digital-only spin-off of the successful series. "electropop.web" is the perfect complement to the physical releases. And here, too, there are the usual 13 tracks per volume.

Have fun downloading and listening - exclusively with us, the compilation is already available three weeks before the official release (14.09.2023).

These artists and tracks are included on "electropop.web 1":
01. a million machines - in this cell
02. alex braun - tomorrow
03. cl-20 feat. antilav - in the rain
04. eckotrigger - envy in me
05. hidden souls - sinking in despair (edit version)
06. janosch moldau - light for me (extended mix)
07. merry chicklit - fireman (restriction 9 remix)
08. neon space men - follow me (extended)
09. planet neil - low rise (extended mix)
10. re:active - escape velocity (mindmodvl remix)
11. somegirl - lace & curls xx
12. the grab society - underrated (extended demokratie remix)
13. your funny uncle - flag

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support