PARRALOX - Singles 1 (Vinyl Red Edition) plus Bonus-CD-R (Code: CRLP PLOX V01-R)

Everyone who pre-orders this edition will receive an exclusive bonus CD-R for free!

Due to the long production time for vinyl, we have to start pre-ordering now, as we have to send everything to the pressing plant in mid-November for a release date in March 2019.

The single "Singles 1 (Red Edition)" contains:
- 180 g red vinyl
- thick shell
- white inner cover with foil for best protection of the vinyl
- thicker inlaysheet with texts and information
- Bonus CD-R: Electricity (Acapellas)

Look forward to the following track listing:

Side A.
01. Sharper Than a Knife 3:57
02. Hotter 4:26
03. I Am Human 3:56
04. Isn´t It Strange 3:36
05. Supermagic 3:34

Side B.
01. I Sing The Body Electric 3:28
02. Creep 3:17
03. Sharper Than a Knife 2012 3:48
04. Enjoy The Silence 5:30
05. Silent Morning 3:37


Old price: 34.00 EUR
Price: 32.00 EUR
Delivery time: 07.06.2019
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support