PARRALOX - Holiday '16 (Album) (Code: CRCD PLOX 22)

Also in 2016 John von Ahlen published with his project PARRALOX again a so-called Seasonal Album. Parallel to the brand new album "Subculture" a wonderful cover-version album was released with "Holiday '16" on December 23, 2016 with incredibly fascinating PARRALOX versions of songs from Pet Shop Boys, The Human League, Depeche Mode, The Twins or Heaven 17.

Track listing:
01. Flamboyant (Pet Shop Boys)
02. Bring On The Dancing Horses (Echo And The Bunnymen)
03. Animal Reaction (Route 69)
04. Heaven Must Have Sent You Back To Me (Cicero)
05. Face To Face / Heart To Heart (The Twins)
06. A Question Of Time (Depeche Mode)
07. Blasphemous Rumors (Depeche Mode)
08. Louise (The Human League)
09. The Lebanon (The Human League)
10. Zero As A Limit (The Human League)
11. Almost Medieval (The Human League)
12. Blind Youth (The Human League)
13. When I'm With You (Sparks)
14. Bigger Than America (Heaven 17)

Old price: 12.99 EUR
Price: 6.99 EUR
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support