PARRALOX - Holiday 21-22 (Super Deluxe Fan Bundle) (Code: CDCR PLOX 39 SDFB)

Price: 46.99 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Delivery time: available
Quantity in stock: 6

Parralox will release a special Seasonal Album with great and timeless cover versions of old classics on 31.03.2023. This "Holiday 21-22" release combines both the previously digital-only "Holiday '21" tracks and the new songs from the current digital "Holiday '22" edition exclusively on CD. In addition, there are some excellent and exclusive remixes of various songs that appeared on current and earlier "Holiday" albums.

There will also be a "Hoiliday 21-22 (Super Deluxe Fan Bundle)" with three exclusive bonus CD-Rs, strictly limited to 150 copies worldwide.

Here are the track listings:

Holiday 21-22:
01. Ghosts Again
02. I Wanna Be Adored
03. Fade to Grey
04. Wind of Change (Version)
05. Under My Skin
06. Malibu
07. Any Way You Want It
08. All Over The World
09. Old L.A. Tonight
10. I Wanna Be Adored (LorD and Master Remix)
11. Heaven Must Have Sent You Back To Me (Fused Remix)
12. Being Boiled - Fade To Grey (Mashup)
13. Goodbye Berlin (Birmingham Electric U-Bahn Reconstruction Instrumental)

Promotional-Bonus-CD-R 1 (Holiday Remixed - Volume One):

01. I Wanna Be Adored (LorD and MASTER Radio Edit)
02. But Not Tonight (CPU Suckers Eurosynth Remix)
03. Black Celebration (Reflection Remix)
04. Heart of Glass (Angry Pete Remix)
05. I'm Not Scared (Planet Neil Mix)
06. Lucretia My Reflection (Halo Remix)
07. I Wanna Be Adored (Candy Corn Ritual Remix)
08. But Not Tonight (Your Funny Uncle Remix)
09. Heart of Glass (EGOamp Remix)
10. Ghosts Again (Your Silent Face Remix)

Promotional-Bonus-CD-R 2 (Demos and Rarities - Volume 3):
01. Who's On The Menu (V3)
02. Marianne (C10.5 V1A)
03. Lucretia My Reflection (V1)
04. A Question of Lust (V3)
05. Only After Dark (V1)
06. ade to Grey (V1)
07. Rock 'n' Roll - Nightclubbing (V2)
08. Home (V2 Instrumental)
09. The Touchables (V1)
10. Crow and a Baby (V2 Instrumental)

Promotional-Bonus-CD-R 3 (State Of Decay - The Demos):
01. When The Walls Came Tumbling Down (Demo 04.03.2009)
02. Time (Guide Vox) (Demo 22.03.2009)
03. How Do You Break A Robot's Heart (Demo 21.04.2009)
04. Peter (Demo 27.05.2009)
05. I'm Alive (Demo 21.06.2009)
06. Isn't It Strange (Demo V1 - 29.06.2009)
07. Moonwalking (Demo V2 - 23.07.2009)
08. Touched By The Hand of God (Extended Demo 16.09.2009)
09. The Hunger (Demo 32.02.2010)

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support