VARIOUS ARTISTS - electropop.20
(Code: CRCD 020)

Price: 13.99 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Delivery time: available
Quantity in stock: 24

On 01.10.2021 the new "electropop.20" compilation will be released as a single CD. This edition is limited to 100 copies!

Once again, "electropop.20" features 13 bands that have never been on an official CD in our compilation series before. 

Track listing:
01. aex - columbine (electro mix)
02. alphamay - afterglow (es23 remix)
03. candy corn ritual - oontz und angst (quarantine mix)
04. covered in snow - hurry up to love here (extended mix)
05. in contact - sundance (extended version)
06. jeff mccall - twilight (extended version)
07. nature of wires ft stephen newton - the masquerade (sea of sin remix)
08. scarlet soho - gigolo (!distain remix)
09. solaris d - things will never be the same (extended version)
10. tableau - cosmic boy (after dark remix)
11. the headmaster feat. ai - dream retriever (robodop snei remix edit)
12. v-sor,x - crash & burn (full length version)
13. your funny uncle - online (yfu extended mix)

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support