01. Blume „Western Rust (Extended Version)“
02. Cold In May „Kill Yourself With Pain (Mental Discipline Remix)“
03. Electrobelle „Mirrorball (Extended Mix)“
04. Fedora Heap „Roses Fade Away (Extended)“
05. In Good Faith „Under The Surface (Extended Mix)“
06. Kiss The Panther „Your Voice (Extended Mix)“
07. Machinista „Molecules And Carbon (Extended Version)“
08. My Killing Game „Over You (Club Remix)“
09. Scaret Soho „When The Lights Go Out (Extended Version)“
10. Sound Of Science „Hydrodome (Full Length Version)“
11. The Flood „The Right Time (Had A Dream Remix)“
12. Unity One „Infrared (Extended Dance Version)“
13. Wanted „Future Rhythm (People Theatre`s Electropop Edit)“