electropop.15 (Deluxe Fan Bundle) - incl. 3 Bonus-CD-Rs
(Code: CRCD 015 LTD)

On 13.09.2019 the time has come. The new electropop.15 compilation will be released! Look forward again to 13 new artists, who were not represented on any of the previous electropop compilations.

Besides the official CD, the "electropop.15 (Super Deluxe Fan Bundle)" contains 3 bonus CDs. Included are many more tracks from different bands of the Electropop genre, a CD-R with further remixes of DMT Berzerk that have never been released before through us as well as a CD-R with several remixes of Uncreated for various artists. And the fourth bonus CD-R is the remix CD-R-EP of the upcoming new single of Uncreated "Is That What You Want".

Look forward to more than 50 ingenious Electropop tracks, which once again underline the fascination of electronic sounds and are the perfect entertainment for the coming late summer.

This 3 bonus-CD-R-edition is limited to 100 copies and everyone who pre-orders the edition until 31.07.2019 will get a name entry in the booklet.

Track listings:

electropop.15 - official CD:
01. a million machines - ultraflesh (extended remix)
02. alex braun - eiskalt (extended version)
03. climate zombies - i feel so alone (extended version)
04. flying dark - no turning back (the mindmodvl extended)
05. hollowlove - hazard lights (full length version)
06. loewenhertz - seltsam (elegant machinery mix)
07. obscure - getting fooled by lies (rob dust remix)
08. outsized - an diesen tagen (rob dust remix)
09. people theatre with mindmodvl - alone tonight (full length version)
10. synes - something's got to give (extended)
11. the new division - violent (future unlimited remix)
12. wiegand - floating away (midnight resistance remix)
13. xparradox - time to heal (extended mix)

Bonus-CD-R 1 (DMT Berzerk Remixes Volume 3):
01. Vyrtual Zociety - Sci Fi Citizen (DMT Berzerk Remix)
02. Loewenhertz - SeltSam (DMT Berzerk Remix)
03. La Bande-Son Imaginaire - Macabre (DMT Berzerk Remix)
04. Distain! - Wer Im Kreise Geht (DMT Berzerk Remix)
05. Neuvision - Eraser (DMT Berzerk Remix)
06. Sinestar - Ready Set Go And Die (DMT Berzerk Remix)
07. DATA - Dilema (DMT Berzerk Remix)
08. Uncreated - Is That What You Want (DMT Berzerk Remix)
09. Oxomaxoma - Shot The Gun! (DMT Berzerk Remix)
10. Dramatic - Into Darkness (DMT Berzerk Remix)

Bonus-CD-R 2 (additional tracks):
01. After The Rain - Insane (feat. Insight)
02. Anzbern Feat.Nick Ray - By The Way (Neptunica Remix)
03. Dawnfine - Crisis (Oliver Schultz mix)
04. Dj Syntronik feat. Divine - Falling Down (Extended Club Mix)
05. Edits - Don't Speak
06. Elektrofish - Different Planet (Single Edit)
07. Kim Cameron & Side FX - Let Me Ask You (Original Mix)
08. Life On Mars - The Infinite Mass Of Art (Single Edit)
09. Missing In Stars - Hold Me Now
10. Mostly Harmless - Getting Better
11. Nature of Wires & CountessM - Reaction

Bonus-CD-R 3 (additional tracks):
01. Pleasure Time - Tranquility (Remix by Nórdika)
02. Pop Smear - Lucifer
03. Pyramids - Royal Blues
04. Roboton - A Short Way
05. SoftWave - I Need Love
06. Sombre Moon - HereAfter (Fused Oil Tank Club Mix)
07. The Nu Now - The Truth
08. Thinkingmachine - Endless
09. Vavox - Robotomisé
10. WANTed - Painting Your Mind (feat. Catrine Christensen)
11. Watch Clark - Seduction on the Dance Floor

Price: 35.99 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Delivery time: 13.09.2019 * plus around 2 - 4 additional weeks
Quantity in stock: 14
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support