PARRALOX - Subculture (Album) (Code: CRCD PLOX 21)

The new Parralox album was released in time for Christmas on 23.12.2016. Among other things there are grandiose guest singers and musicians like Marcella Detroit from Shakespeare's Sister or ex The Human League member Ian Burden.

Track listing:
01. Paradise (feat. Marcella Detroit)
02. Electric Nights (feat Johanna)
03. The Key To The Door Of Heaven (feat Lillia)
04. Gimme Back My Lovin (feat Lillia)
05. Change Of Heart
06. A Question Of Love (Feat. Louise Love)
07. Jupiter (feat. Louise Love)
08. Pressure point (feat Louise Love)
09. Overdrive (feat Ian Burden)
10. Last Year At Marienbad (feat Louise Love)
11. Last Man Standing (feat .: Peter Wilson)
12. Voyager (feat. Louise Love)
13. Rocket Science
14. U86 (feature A7-H)

Price: 9.99 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Quantity in stock: 1
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support