Sea of Sin - Future Pulse
(Code: SOS01)

SEA OF SIN are a synthpop band from Germany who were very active in the 90s. The debut album "Watch Out!" was released in 1995 and included 15 songs, including "Last Day in Paradise" and "I Live My Life". The follow-up EP "ILLUMINATE", produced by CAMOUFLAGE mastermind Heiko Maile, was released in 1997. In 2000 followed the last CD release of the two remaining founding members Frank (vocals + lyrics) and Klaus (synths/guitar & production), "Urban Chemistry", a best of compilation of the past years.

THEY'RE BACK!! Klaus, who has produced remixes for CAMOUFLAGE and THE NEW DVISION under the pseudonym Chevy Baccole in the last 2 years, has been working on a revision and new production of the most successful songs in his studio in Hamburg. After the first digital releases, the first CD release in almost 18 years is now due, which was planned and realized completely on its own: "FUTURE PULSE". The CD contains 11 songs - 10 well-known songs in a completely new guise, as well as a new song "Star".

The new interpretations are a logical further development of the SEA OF SIN sound without losing sight of the band's origin: atmospherically dense and melodic electro pop with a tendency to melancholy meets an organic basic character and shows SEA OF SIN in a contemporary guise.

01. I Live My Life 4:24
02. Truth 3:43
03. Hold On To Your Dreams 4:30
04. Closer To Sin 3:42
05. Deep Inside 3:55
06. Ride The Sky 4:25
07. Star 4:08
08. Afterworld 4:13
09. Beyond Sadness 4:45
10. Last Day In Paradise 4:42
11. Strange Vibrations 3:15

Price: 6.99 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Quantity in stock: 9
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support