VARIOUS ARTISTS - electropop.16 (Code: CRCD 016)

Volume 16 of our successful compilation series "electropop." was released on 28.02.2020. And as with all the previous volumes, Volume 16 once again contains 13 tracks and artists who have never before been featured on an official "electropop. compilation before.

Once again, it was the mix of better-known and lesser-known artists that has been the exceptional quality of the "electropop" compilation series since it began in 2008.

This time, fans of electronic sounds can look forward to bands like Boytronic, Projekt Ich, Life On Mars from KL-Dark-Records or Sombre Moon, Eric C. Powell and Mindmodvl.

We have the last 3 copies - after that this release is sold out!

01. Boytronic - Can't Wait A Second (!distain 80s Remix)
02. Cyber Monday Feat. Siota - Electric (Extended)
03. Eric C. Powell Feat. Andrea Powell - Need A Place (Parralox Extended Remix)
04. Imanexperiment - Where U Are (Extended)
05. Life On Mars - Take Me Back Home (Midnight Resistance Rmx)
06. Mindmodvl - You're An Icon (Twelve-inch Mastermix)
07. Missing In Stars - A Final Scent (Fiction 8 Remix)
08. Pleasure Time - No More To Talk (Reflection Remix)
09. Projekt Ich Feat. Marcus Mokuso - New Dreams For Old (Extended Disco Mix)
10. Reactive - Realtime (Extended Remix)
11. Sombre Moon - Numb (Fused Different Mix)
12. Thinking Machine - Reality Distorsion 2019 (Extended)
13. Ultimated - I Need Your Love (Cyborgdrive Remix)

Price: 14.99 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Delivery time: available
Quantity in stock: 3
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support