PARRALOX - Travelogue (Album) (Code: CRCD PLOX 30)

"It was a futuristic cover..."

Imagine it's 1981 and Martin Rushent produced Travelogue. What would that sound like?

PARRALOX produced a loving recreation of The Human League's classic 2nd album "Travelogue" using analog synths including Matrix Brute, Fairlight CMI30A, Sequential Circuits Pro One and Jupiter 8.

Discover this amazing 80s classic with the new sounds of PARRALOX - Keep Feeling Fascination!

Track listing:
01. The Black Hit of Space
02. Only After Dark
03. Life Kills
04. Dreams of Leaving
05. Toyota City
06. Crow and a Baby
07. The Touchables
08. Gordon's Gin
09. Being Boiled
10. WXJL Tonight
Bonus tracks:
11. Marianne
12. Dancevision
13. Rock 'n Roll / Nightclubbing
14. Tom Baker
15. Boys and Girls
16. I Don't Depend On You
17. Cruel

Price: 13.99 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Delivery time: 26.11.2021 * plus around 6 - 8 additional weeks because of Coronavirus
Quantity in stock: 94
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support