01. Christopher Anton "A Shattered Mind (Extended Version)"
02. Coloured Tears "Loneliness (Extended)"
03. Conversation "Tell Me (I'm The One) (Extended Mix)"
04. Daybehavior "No More Minutes (Extended Version)"
05. Electroflex "Lost You Somewhere (Extended)"
06. Haberdashery "Stars (Extended Remix)"
07. Hyperbubble "Candy Apple Daydreams (Extended Remix)"
08. Jonteknik "Hollow (Extended Remix)"
09. Lustobjekt "Sweet Talk (Extended Version)"
10. LyLee "Sternentanz (Extended Version)"
11. Moneypenny "Destroy (Extended Version)"
12. Monostrip "Miami (Parralox O-Phase Remix)"
13. Neuropa "Plastique People (Extended Mix)"

01. Supermagic (Radio Version)
02. Supermagic (Original Extended)
03. Supermagic (Assemblage 23 Edit)
04. Supermagic (Extended Radio Version)
05. Supermagic (Breakdown Extended)
06. Time (Full Length Dark Version)
07. Homecoming (Extended)
08. Failure (Reproduction) (Extended)

01. Undress
02. Soul Ecstasy
03. Mistress Sleepqueen
04. Ego Girl
05. Fly The Galaxy
06. No Regret
07. Where Are You Hiding
08. Play With Me
09. Fake
10. Touch Of Immortality
11. Simplicity
12. Why
13. Undress (!distain Remix) (exclusive CD bonus track)
14. Where Are You Hiding (Parralox Remix) (exclusive CD bonus track)
15. Play With Me (Tailon Law Into The Game Remix) (exclusive CD bonus track)
16. Undress (Vision Talk Disco Remix) (exclusive CD bonus track)

01. Carved Souls "Waveform (Extended Mix)"
02. Destination "Forever Dancing (Perpetual Motion Mix)"
03. Dual Density "Undress (People Theatre's Stripped Mix)"
04. Hollow Me "Don't Let It Go (Extended Mix)"
05. Johnny X "Rodeo (Peter's Horny Mix)"
06. London Exchange "Fall Apart (Peter Marr Extended Mix)"
07. Neutral Lies "Slough Of Despond (Extended Mix)"
08. Optic "Freak Show Cabaret (Reverse Mix)"
09. Rubika "Robots (Extended Mix)"
10. Sure "Home (Bispatial Mix)"
11. This Vision "Young Hearts (Extended Version)"
12. Versus "I Never (Monestirean Memorial Mix)"
13. Vista "Forget About Everything (Extended Remix)"

01. Isn't It Strange (Ade Fenton Extended Remix) 6:25
02. Isn't It Strange (Extended) 5:33
03. Hotter (Marlow Mix) 5:14
04. Isn't It Strange (People Theatre's Snowball Mix Extended) 5:17
05. Isn't It Strange (Vision Talk Synthpop Remix) 4:33
06. Moonwalking (Beborn Beton Remix Extended) 5:08
07. Isn't It Strange (11am Remix by [L]aux) 4:24
08. Empty (Moog vs Linn Remix) 4:08
09. Isn't It Strange (Orchestral Full Length) 6:05
10. Isn't It Strange (Josslers Rework) 4:37
11. When The Walls Came Tumbling Down (PT's Born Again Mix) 5:00
12. Don't Listen To Me (Extended) 6:13
13. Isn't It Strange (Hollow Me Remix) 5:06
14. Be Careful What You Wish For (Talion Law's Ambient Remix) 7:39
15. Kangaroo Island (Instrumental) 3:53

01. Beautiful World
02. Universe, I Love You
03. Isn't It Strange
04. When The Walls Came Tumbling Down
05. Hotter
06. Be Careful What You Wish For
07. Moonwalking
08. I Am Human
09. Peter
10. Two Hearts
11. How Do You Break A Robot's Heart?
12. Time
13. In The Night *
14. Footsteps (Edit) *
15. When The Walls Came Tumbling Down (Arachnophobias Remix) *
16. Hold Me Now *

* nur auf der limitierten CD Edition

01. Beats Per Minute "You Stand To Gain (Extended Mix)"
02. Channel East "Document Nine (Extended Version)"
03. DKDent "Ready To Explode (Extended Mix)"
04. Endless Shame "Pure (Extended Dance Version)"
05. In Vein "Invitation (Extended Retro Version)"
06. Junk Circuit "Devil Wears A Crown (Extended Version)"
07. Machine Made Pleasure "In A Dark World (Extended Mix)"
08. Martin Philip "Spoiled Utopia (Prolonged)"
09. Pleasant Fiction "Speak (PT's Extended Mix)"
10. Supervillain "Smart Bombs City Lights (Extended Version)"
11. The Ejector Seats "Desire (Extended Remix)"
12. Vision Talk "Paradise For Free (Extended Remix)"
13. Zynic "Soul For Sale (Extended Version)"

01. Hotter (Radio Mix)
02. Hotter (Extended Mix)
03. Hotter (Carl Phaser (Radio Mix)
04. Hotter (Carl Phaser Extended Mix)
05. Hotter (Hey! In The Limo! Remix)
06. Hotter (Soft Analog Mix)
07. Don't Talk About Love (Nicolas Reeves Remix)
08. Don't Talk About Love (Extended) (exclusive CD bonus track)
09. Hotter (Nathan Kuzack Remix) (exclusive CD bonus track)
10. Beautiful World (Talion Law Remix) (exclusive CD bonus track)
11. Two Hearts (Jon Mono Remix) (exclusive CD bonus track)
12. How Do You Break A Robot's Heart? (Corrupted) (exclusive CD bonus track)

01. I Am Human
02. I Am Human (Extended)
03. I Am Human (Obscenity Trial Remix)
04. I Am Human (Manendra Remix)
05. I Am Human (Benja Remix)
06. I Am Human (Presso Remix)
07. I Am Human (Talion Law Remix)
08. Beautiful World (Benja Remix Edit) (exclusive CD bonus track)
09. Time (Bren-F Remix) (exclusive CD bonus track)
10. Time (Manendra Remix) (exclusive CD bonus track)
11. I Am Human (Giant Shadow Remix) (exclusive CD bonus track)
12. Footsteps (Version) (exclusive CD bonus track)

Veröffentlichungsdatum: 24.04.2009
Format: Compilation CD (ausverkauft!)
Katalog-Nr.: CRCD 002
Songs: 13