01. Private Property (Single Edit)
02. Harvest of Tears (Maracas Obama Version)
03. Private Property (Split Mirrors Remix)
04. Private Property (Skinnyesque Remix by Cinemascape)
05. Private Property (Mark Rasure Robotham Remix)

01. Creep (Original)
02. Creep (Cosmic Dawn Edit)
03. Creep (Cosmic Dawn Remix)
04. Creep (PzYkED Edit)
05. Creep (PzYkED Remix)
06. Creep (JVA Dubstep Remix)
07. Creep (7th District Las Salinas Vox Mix)
08. Creep (T. Tommy & Victor Perez Remix)
09. How Do You Break A Robot's Heart (Instrumental)
10. Too Good To Be True
11. Megamix Classique

01. Sharper Than A Knife (2012)
02. Sharper Than A Knife (Pete Hammond Remix - Radio)
03. Sharper Than A Knife (Pete Hammond Remix - Extended)
04. Sharper Than A Knife (Andi Durrant & Steve More Remix - Radio)
05. Sharper Than A Knife (Andi Durrant & Steve More Remix - Extended)
06. Sharper Than A Knife (Wideboys Remix - Radio)
07. Sharper Than A Knife (Wideboys Remix - Club)
08. Sharper Than A Knife (Thomas Wibe Remix)
09. Sharper Than A Knife (Mats Gulbrandsen Remix)
10. Sharper Than A Knife (HotShot Remix Extended)
11. Sharper Than A Knife (HotShot Remix)
12. Sharper Than A Knife (Acoustic)
13. Don't Talk About Love (Kiss Mix)

01. Arome Artificiel "Waiting (People Theatre`s Extended Patience Mix)"
02. Comfortable Cave Goodbye - Travel In Time (Parralox Remix)
03. Dekad "So Sorry (Extended Version)"
04. Father Tiger "Till The Morning (Extended Version)"
05. Fox Hunting "Hurting (Extended Version)"
06. Inter-Connection "Synthetic Love (Extended Version)"
07. Liebe "Time To Go (Extended Version)"
08. Matt Springfield "Thing's I've Said (Peopple Theatre's Electropop Version)"
09. Silver Factory Superstars "First Kiss (Extended Version)"
10. Social Ambitions "Angel (Extended Version)"
11. Sound Tesselated "Wonderland (Holiday Edit)"
12. Supercraft "Stranded (Extended Edit)"
13. Unique Strain "Reunion Of Love (Extended Version)"

01. Come To Bed With Me
02. City Lights
03. So Shut Your Eyes
04. Silent Dawn
05. The Blue Film
06. A Train To Moscow
07. God Speed
08. It's A Game
09. For A Thousand Years
10. No More Minutes
11. Where The Trees Never Sleep
12. The Second Citizen

01. War Of Words
02. Counterattack
03. Silent Scream
04. Paradise
05. Escape
06. Light
07. Complicated Machine
08. Saint Perfect
09. Angel Of Protection
10. We Fly
11. Escape (Aurora 7 Remix) *
12. Paradise (Stuck Loop Remix) *

* nur auf der limitierten CD Edition

01. Boulevards In The Rain (Album Version)
02. Boulevards In The Rain (People Theatre's Pouring Mix)
03. Boulevards In The Rain (Demo Version)
04. Boulevards In The Rain (Bullets & Hearts Remix By Vanguard)
05. Boulevards In The Rain (Botox Version)
06. Boulevards In The Rain (Blindfolded Edit)

01. Night Vision (Album Version)
02. Night Vision (Synthesizer Fox Mix by Channel East)
03. Night Vision (Skin To Skin Mix by Cinemascape)
04. Night Vision (Paradoxal Remix)
05. Night Vision (Extended Version by Cinemascape)
06. Night Vision ([L]aux Remix)
07. Night Vision (Carved Souls Infrared Mix)

Veröffentlichungsdatum: 14.05.2012
Format: Compilation-CD (sold out!)
Catalogue-No.: CRCD 007
Songs: 13

01. A Need To Believe
02. Lukewarm
03. Lonely Ghost
04. Turn The Tide
05. Es Loco
06. Sleepy Angels
07. I Am Out
08. Gold, Silver & Stones
09. Prepare To Fall
10. Icecold Kisses
11. Firealarm
12. The Clown *

* nur auf der limitierten CD Edition