PARRALOX - Holiday ´17 (Album) (Code: CRCD PLOX 24)

Once again, John von Ahlen covered many interesting titles and his personal highlights in the typical PARRALOX style for his current seasonal album. "Holiday '17" was released on 29.12.2017 and is again a timeless adventure.

Track listing:
01. O Tannenbaum (feat Katja von Kassel) (Ernst Anschütz)
02. Dreams (Fleetwood Mac)
03. The Dignity Of Labor (Part 3) (The Human League)
04. I'm Not Scared (Eighth Wonder)
05. Shine (Depeche Mode)
06. Who Knows What Love Is (Strawberry Switchblade)
07. Fools (Depeche Mode)
08. Love Letters (Elvis Presley)
09. The Dancer (Secret Service)
10. Stop / Start (The Assembly)

Price: 12.99 EUR
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH