SINESTAR - A Million Like Us (Code: CRCD SS 02)

The new album of the electropop band from Bristol. Danceable and emotional as well as melodic and powerful, Sinestar are back in impressive style with twelve new songs that go straight to the ears. "A Million Like Us" is not only a worthy successor to the hit album "Evolve", which gave Sinestar an immense fan base, but also another step towards the perfect electropop song. An album that is truly addictive.

01. A Million Like Us
02. Recognise Me
03. Lie On Lie
04. A Moment Of Silence
05. A Second In Your Arms
06. Smilling On The Inside
07. Testify
08. Train Of Broken Dreams
09. Sea Of Dreams
10. Erotic Hypnotica
11. The Reason
12. The Preacher

Price: 8.99 EUR
Delivery time: 09.02.2018
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH